Underground Techno 2

Underground Techno 2

£15.99 or 300 Credits (or 300 Credits) Add to basket

Purchase the full Underground Techno 2 pack including over 400 audio and Midi files as well as 5 tutorial videos, giving you all of the tools you’ll need to create those melodic vocal house tracks.

This pack is a vigorous collection covering the dark and energetic sonic soundscape of underground club music.


– Full product description further down the page – 

£6.99 Add to basket

Enhance your low end using these deep Bass Hits and dark Bass Loops processed to their full potential. Ready to drag and drop.

£6.99 Add to basket

Looking for some new quality Drum Hits ? These 40 hits are designed to pop through your monitors and add solid grooves to your productions.

£7.99 Add to basket

Starting a fresh project? Drag any of these 142 Drum Loops in and get an unmatched underground beat going straight away.

£1.99 Add to basket

15 luscious FX samples to transform your projects into fully finished masterpieces.

£7.99 Add to basket

35 MIDI Files for you to match up with your presets for instant creative inspiration.

£9.99 Add to basket

5 detailed songstarters containing both MIDI and Audio Files designed to inspire and enrich your studio sessions.

£4.99 Add to basket

20 Synth Loops and 15 Synth Hits that will bring pleasure to your production experience.

£7.99 Add to basket

3 Prod-Cast video tutorials, 1 productivity video with Mike Monday to help music producers from around the world make the most of their potential, a production booklet containing tips and tracks from the producer and finally, a bonus video from the one and only Budi Voogt!

Demo tracks

What you get

  • Total File Size: 620MB
  • Total Audio Files: 356
  • Total MIDI Files: 50
  • 10 x Bass Hits
  • 15 x Bass Loops
  • 10 x Claps
  • 10 x Hats
  • 10 x Kicks
  • 10 x Percs
  • 142 x Drum Loops
  • 15 x FX
  • 35 x MIDI
  • 5 x Songstarters (99 Audio Files + 15 MIDI Files)
  • 15 x Synth Hits
  • 20 x Synth Loops
  • 3 x Prod-Cast Video Tutorials 

Product Description

Sample Tools by Cr2 present Underground Techno 2, a vigorous collection covering the dark and energetic sonic soundscape of underground club music.

Introducing – Underground Techno 2

If you’re looking to join the ranks of Filth On Acid, Drumcode, Afterlife and Second State, then this is what you’re looking for. Within the contents of this sample pack you’ll find a plethora of hypnotic synth sounds intertwined with dynamic bass loops, drum grooves and ambient FX samples.

As well as the assortment of inspirational loop and hit sample material, we include five songstarter construction kits. These allow you to get your ideas down into your DAW, fast!

Tutorial Videos

Furthermore, included within the full pack are 3 production tutorials. Also included are a video on productivity with Mike Monday and one on how to properly pitch your tracks to labels and tastemakers with Budi Voogt. All videos add up to over 1 hour of in-depth knowledge from industry professionals, and will take your own music creation a step further.

We are Sample Tools by Cr2 and this is… Underground Techno 2!

Like this pack?

If you’re looking for more similar sounds, be sure to check out the previous pack in the series. Created by the same producer, the first pack in this series shares the same sonic characteristics, and will provide you with even more dark and sinister bass hits and deep rolling bass loops!

Cr2 Mastering & Mixing Services

Would you like to have your track mastered? We offer mastering and mixing services by our in-house mastering engineer who has 14 years experience in the industry. He’s released on labels such as Virgin EMI, Atlantic records, Sony, Cr2 Records amongst others, and he’s mixed music for Netflix TV shows and mastered tracks for clients such as Nile Rodgers, Second City, Dillon Francis, Snoop Dogg and Eats Everything.

Check out our services here: Mastering by Cr2


Home   –   News   –   Cr2 Records